Bayswater Toy Library

Roster Calendar


Saturday 07-Aug-2021
9.00 - 10.30am
1 Ines Me
2 Laura Be

Tuesday 10-Aug-2021
3.30 - 4.30pm
1 Miina Du

Saturday 14-Aug-2021
9.00 - 10.30am
1 Jen Ha
2 Zara Av

Tuesday 17-Aug-2021
3.30 - 4.30pm
1

Saturday 21-Aug-2021
9.00 - 10.30am
1 Jaye Pe
2 Karen Cr

Tuesday 24-Aug-2021
3.30 - 4.30pm
1 Sarah-Ann Fr
2 Natalie Go

Saturday 28-Aug-2021
9.00 - 10.30am
1 Madeleine Ch
2 Jean Sh

Tuesday 31-Aug-2021
3.30 - 4.30pm
1 Amely Al

Saturday 04-Sep-2021
9.00 - 10.30am
1 Caleb Gi
2 Emily Fe

Tuesday 07-Sep-2021
3.30 - 4.30pm
1 Sarah-Ann Fr

Saturday 11-Sep-2021
9.00 - 10.30am
1 Aoife O`
2 Taezaz Me

Tuesday 14-Sep-2021
3.30 - 4.30pm
1

Saturday 18-Sep-2021
9.00 - 10.30am
1 Ines Me
2 Clare Fo

Tuesday 21-Sep-2021
3.30 - 4.30pm
1

Saturday 25-Sep-2021
9.00 - 10.30am
1 Nicole Sc
2 Rachael Le



Roster details and library open hours